Recent Topics

Ads

[ZEALOT] State of the class

Chosen, Magus, Marauder, Zealot
Forum rules
Before posting on this forum, be sure to read the Terms of Use
Your topic MUST start with your class name between hooks (IE : [Shaman] blablabla)
Frankie

[ZEALOT] State of the class

Post#1 » Wed Mar 13, 2024 12:50 pm

Since I started playing again recently and chose Zealot as main I need some help as a main healer what trees/skills to avoid. I saw this old topic , found it rather insightful. Can you guys please give me some fresh information about the class? Is dps still a hopeless endeavour? I understand there was a recent ability rework and we're expecting a wave of balances, so that linked topic must be a bit outdated. Thanks for the help in advance!
Moirran, Zealot RR40+
Albin, Blackguard <40

Ferenz, Witch Hunter RR40+
Gottlob, Warrior Priest <40

Ads
Lanrot

Re: [ZEALOT] State of the class

Post#2 » Thu Mar 14, 2024 8:50 am

Zeal dps is not really a thing Kinda a meme.
As healer zealot is nr1 on destro side and always wanted.

Laurentz

Post#3 » Tue Mar 19, 2024 2:31 am

Of course 4 years since I last played and this is one of the first posts I see on Zealot since checking a year ago. I guess I will check back in 4 more years to see if DPS Zealot isn't still being crapped on for no reason.

trh382

Post#4 » Tue Mar 19, 2024 5:38 am

Frankie wrote: Wed Mar 13, 2024 12:50 pm Since I started playing again recently and chose Zealot as main I need some help as a main healer what trees/skills to avoid. I saw this old topic , found it rather insightful. Can you guys please give me some fresh information about the class? Is dps still a hopeless endeavour? I understand there was a recent ability rework and we're expecting a wave of balances, so that linked topic must be a bit outdated. Thanks for the help in advance!
here is a basic starter zealot build: https://builder.returnofreckoning.com/c ... ,8602,8598