[Choppa] Working as intended?
Posted: Thu Feb 14, 2019 10:23 am
hi everybody! i write here hoping someone can tell me if what happened to me yesterday is normal or is a bug:
i tried to slot the tactic "Wot rules?", the one which make exhaustive blow to not discharge your rage, and then i noticed that when i use detaunt i dont discharge my rage! is this inteded or is a bug? if is working as intended i would propose to change de description of "Wot rules?" since it call out only exhaustive blow and the detaunt isn't an exhaustive blow, at least imo
i tried to slot the tactic "Wot rules?", the one which make exhaustive blow to not discharge your rage, and then i noticed that when i use detaunt i dont discharge my rage! is this inteded or is a bug? if is working as intended i would propose to change de description of "Wot rules?" since it call out only exhaustive blow and the detaunt isn't an exhaustive blow, at least imo