Page 1 of 1

WL - Pack assault

Posted: Wed Feb 06, 2019 11:15 am
by Lesnoj
Hi,
I just want to ask the dmg that comes after the first hit cant crit is it right that way or not ?

Re: WL - Pack assault

Posted: Wed Feb 06, 2019 1:50 pm
by Toldavf
Yes it's a proc i believe, procs all follow a few universal rules one of which is that they cannot crit.

Re: WL - Pack assault

Posted: Wed Feb 06, 2019 2:02 pm
by Dammy095
does it apply to tactics ? because wildfire can crit and get boosted by mechanic