hi everybody! i write here hoping someone can tell me if what happened to me yesterday is normal or is a bug:
i tried to slot the tactic "Wot rules?", the one which make exhaustive blow to not discharge your rage, and then i noticed that when i use detaunt i dont discharge my rage! is this inteded or is a bug? if is working as intended i would propose to change de description of "Wot rules?" since it call out only exhaustive blow and the detaunt isn't an exhaustive blow, at least imo
[Choppa] Working as intended?
Forum rules
READ THE STICKIED THREADS BEFORE YOU POST IN THIS SUBFORUM.
The answers you may seek are likely already there.
Thank you.
READ THE STICKIED THREADS BEFORE YOU POST IN THIS SUBFORUM.
The answers you may seek are likely already there.
Thank you.
Ads
- DanielWinner
- Posts: 727
- Contact:
Re: [Choppa] Working as intended?
Yes. It does affect detaunt too even if it’s not an Exhaustive blow. You can drop your rage in that case only with Flee.
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: gersy and 3 guests