Recent Topics

Ads

[UI] YakUI !!!!

Here you can post addons, or anything related to addons.
Forum rules
Before posting on this forum, be sure to read the Terms of Use
tinhyeu
Posts: 2

Re: [UI] YakUI !!!!

Post#91 » Tue May 26, 2020 1:48 pm

HoddsKelevra wrote: Tue May 26, 2020 1:19 pm
tinhyeu wrote: Tue May 26, 2020 1:12 pm is it possible to remove the gray player frames and only keep the "UI" below?

Image

The gray player frames should only be the addon Effigy/RV Mods. You could use something else like "pure" to show the player frames or go back to the Stock EA frames
How can i disable them? When i try to disable in addons, they are automatically enabled again.

Ads
Sicko
Posts: 6

Re: [UI] YakUI !!!!

Post#92 » Tue Jan 26, 2021 7:11 am

Hi. How do i locked the action bars with yakui? Sometimes when im in combat the skill i click on gets stuck to the mouse pointer and lifted out of its hotbar spot. This causes lots of trouble and death lol. I looked for the lock option on the hotbar like in the default UI but i can't find it. Help! :)

User avatar
Specialpatrol
Posts: 291

Re: [UI] YakUI !!!!

Post#93 » Tue Jan 26, 2021 3:09 pm

Sicko wrote: Tue Jan 26, 2021 7:11 am Hi. How do i locked the action bars with yakui? Sometimes when im in combat the skill i click on gets stuck to the mouse pointer and lifted out of its hotbar spot. This causes lots of trouble and death lol. I looked for the lock option on the hotbar like in the default UI but i can't find it. Help! :)
The lock icon is hidden by default in YakUI. You can have it show again by typing /phantom and ticking it on. Or, if you like the simpler layout, you could simply lock/unlock action bars when needed, by going into Customize Interface -> User Settings and ticking / unticking the Lock Action Bars box.

Hope that helps!
APONYMOUS l WP l R40 l RR8X
BRAKEDOWN l KOTBS l R40 l RR8X
BOILING l BW l R40 l RR8X
PUFFED l SLY l R40 l RR8X
RHYTHM l AM l R40 l RR8X
EEWULL l DOK l R3X l RR4X

User avatar
woolsack
Posts: 1

Re: [UI] YakUI !!!!

Post#94 » Sat Mar 27, 2021 3:12 pm

can someone tell me how I can change the format to 4:3 1600x1200 resolution?

the ui elements are in placed so badly I'd would take a **** month to figure out how to adjust them ...

Also that decour grey bottom dashboard thing how do I disable that also ....

User avatar
naked01
Posts: 2

Re: [UI] YakUI !!!!

Post#95 » Tue Mar 28, 2023 9:22 am

jmcusmc81 update link pls

User avatar
Akalukz
Posts: 1576

Re: [UI] YakUI !!!!

Post#96 » Tue Mar 28, 2023 1:17 pm

naked01 wrote: Tue Mar 28, 2023 9:22 am jmcusmc81 update link pls
I don't believe this is mainted anymore. May take a look at VinyUI
-= Agony =-

User avatar
Cottonwoodz
Posts: 21

Re: [UI] YakUI !!!!

Post#97 » Thu Nov 30, 2023 12:20 am

too bad its not maintained anymore =/ can't even download it either.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Scragmuncher and 3 guests