Reesh wrote: Sun Oct 07, 2018 4:36 pm
Guys, its trivial, proc on a weapon is an ability that has a chance on activating on every auto attack or direct damaging ability.
So proc from just one weapon has a chance of going on from main hand aa and off hand aa, as happened in here. Thats all.
my point is, it's normal or not that off weapon can proc effect? off hand should be treatd as a proc on ror and therefore not be able to proc other effect (on ror the proc suppose to not be able to proc other effects). im asking because i have no clue of what the normal behavior at this point.
for exemple
proc on skill-->yes it can of course
proc on main hand AA-->yes it can of course
proc on off hand AA---->why this is happening?-->is this intended or is a bug? (due the general rule of proc cannot re proc other effects)