Recent Topics

Ads

Melee SH build

Black Orc, Squig Herder, Choppa, Shaman
Forum rules
Before posting on this forum, be sure to read the Terms of Use
Your topic MUST start with your class name between hooks (IE : [Shaman] blablabla)
bongzilla666

Melee SH build

Post#1 » Wed Aug 22, 2018 9:25 am

yo, I am new to all this "melee SH" things and was wondering if anybody can help me spec the SH and tell me how to use the build, I would be really thankful, since from what I hear then melee SH is the new
Kadavar - Magus rr60+Ufomammut - RP rr75 Yourself - SH 82

Themself - zealot rr81

Themselves - BG rr LOW

Ads
phoramix87

Re: Melee SH build

Post#2 » Mon Aug 27, 2018 4:25 pm

looks like this class need some love..

Athergic

Post#3 » Mon Aug 27, 2018 5:21 pm

I don't think anyone is responding, because if you look at the tree there is practically only one way to build, full path of stabbin, and up to run away in quick shootin. It's just an easy mode class now, and it's not as enjoyable to me anymore. I'm sure you will have a blast stompin on pugs with it though.
Doom Diver front man
videos: viewtopic.php?f=54&t=24708

Foomy44

Post#4 » Mon Aug 27, 2018 5:49 pm

Yup the mastery build is pretty simple, take everything in bouncin cuz y not and then Run Away from quick shootin. The variety comes in gear+tactics+renown and I believe there are plenty of viable combos. Figure out what role ya wanna play and spend stuff in that direction, I like to pretend I'm a tank so I go full defensive with everything and it works out just fine.
Destro: Chompy, ShroomStew, TrollBlood, DoomBeast, DoomDoctor, DoomDisk, Doomshadow, FunkFoot, Bloodwell
Order: Stormwall, Mistfall, CatNap, BoomRune, Bangman

kmark101

Post#5 » Mon Aug 27, 2018 6:59 pm

If anything, this class needs to be toned down massively.