Recent Topics

Ads

[UI] YakUI !!!!

Here you can post addons, or anything related to addons.

Moderators: Management, Web Developer

Forum rules
Before posting on this forum, be sure to read the Terms of Use
User avatar
Njaguar
Posts: 24

Re: [UI] YakUI !!!!

Post#61 » Sat Jul 01, 2017 11:20 am

Anyone? :?

Ads
User avatar
Telperien
Posts: 548

Re: [UI] YakUI !!!!

Post#62 » Sat Jul 01, 2017 1:48 pm

Original source of YakUI:
YakUI website
Slacking (checking out EvE)

Tulu
Posts: 4

Re: [UI] YakUI !!!!

Post#63 » Sat Aug 12, 2017 2:28 pm

Does anyone know how to solve the boxes appearing around my targets?

Image

User avatar
sullemunk
Addon Developer
Posts: 841

Re: [UI] YakUI !!!!

Post#64 » Sat Aug 12, 2017 3:15 pm

tthat probably means there are some textures missing
Image
Image Ethreal   Image Corque   Image Urgiz   Image Loxley   Image Chilli   Image Maduza

Tulu
Posts: 4

Re: [UI] YakUI !!!!

Post#65 » Sat Aug 12, 2017 4:28 pm

I assume missing from YakUI as I don't get it when it isn't installed?

User avatar
Machwar
Posts: 134

Re: [UI] YakUI !!!!

Post#66 » Sat Sep 09, 2017 5:15 pm

Hello there,

I love this addon, but I have some trouble with PlanB on my black orc...
PlanB is using Hotbar 1, 2 and 3 for each stance, the same bar that yakui use on the interface, so each time I change a stance, I have 2 hotbar 2 or 2 hotbar 3
I was changing yakui hotbar to 4 and 5 to solve the problem, but after an update I can't change the hotbar anymore...

Any idea to help me please ??
Arroswar -> Disciple of Khaine
Crachwar -> Magus
Dekoupwar -> Black Orc

Mouchwar -> Rune Priest
Griffwar -> White Lion
Assomwar -> Kotbs

User avatar
Machwar
Posts: 134

Re: [UI] YakUI !!!!

Post#67 » Sun Sep 10, 2017 11:31 am

Ok, found it on first page, my bad :x
Arroswar -> Disciple of Khaine
Crachwar -> Magus
Dekoupwar -> Black Orc

Mouchwar -> Rune Priest
Griffwar -> White Lion
Assomwar -> Kotbs

Korm
Posts: 5

Re: [UI] YakUI !!!!

Post#68 » Wed Sep 12, 2018 7:43 am

Anyway to move the player and target frames?

Ads
User avatar
Telen
Posts: 2351
Contact:

Re: [UI] YakUI !!!!

Post#69 » Wed Sep 12, 2018 8:38 am

Yakui uses vectors to poition ui elements.

Type /vectors
Select the frame from the dropdown box playerHP and hostileHP I think they are
Then use the arrows to position
Image

User avatar
Specialpatrol
Posts: 209

Re: [UI] YakUI !!!!

Post#70 » Thu Sep 13, 2018 4:40 pm

Anyone else using this UI, who are experiencing frequent connectivity issues?

I'm often getting kicked to Character Screen, when either entering or leaving scenarios, or when swapping zones - and I've got my suspicions aimed at this UI, which layout I'm otherwise quite fond of.
APONYMOUS l WP l R40 l RR7X
BRAKEDOWN l KOTBS l R40 l RR7X
CHOKING l BW l R40 l RR7X
PUFFED l SLY l R40 l RR8X
RHYTHM l AM l R40 l RR7X
EEWULL l DOK l R3X l RR4X

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: anthiquery and 1 guest