Recent Topics

Ads

Help with addon. Warboard.

Here you can post addons, or anything related to addons.
Forum rules
Before posting on this forum, be sure to read the Terms of Use
Rornard

Help with addon. Warboard.

Post#1 » Fri Oct 27, 2017 9:38 am

Hello everyone,
I am new in warhammer online and I got a problem with an addon called warboard. When I first installed the game and added some addons it worked normally but after trying some addons and removing some others warboard stopped working properly. Now, all it does is stacking all the windows on the top left corner above each other with white background.

https://gyazo.com/6ef51afe044e5fff0acafa8ac8826dfa

I tried removing and adding back like it was in case there warboard had a complication with other addons and I even redownloaded the client but the problem still remains.

Did anyone had a similar problem? I thought maybe it could be because of the Halloween patch but I am not sure.

Ads
Nastylicious

Re: Help with addon. Warboard.

Post#2 » Fri Oct 27, 2017 10:06 am

did you try reload ui /rel just asking

Aehnur

Post#3 » Fri Oct 27, 2017 10:20 am

Type /warboard ,select either top or bottom board tab and "Apply Row Alignments". Usually do the trick for me.

Rornard

Post#4 » Fri Oct 27, 2017 12:14 pm

I did try to reload the ui by reloading the game and at the addons options, the game reloads the ui after you enable or disable an addon. Also, I did try to use the option "Apply Row Alignments" at the warboard options but nothing worked. Basically, I do have a second client and did all the prosses again from the scratch by just adding warboard to a fresh client but the problem still remains. Can someone confirm that his warboard addon works normally currently?

Aehnur

Post#5 » Fri Oct 27, 2017 12:47 pm

It works fine with me, i sometimes get this bug but doing what i told you in previous post always fixed it.