Recent Topics

Ads

Hello Everyone! :D

Come and tell us about yourself.
No better way to be part of the community than starting with a brief hello.
Forum rules
Before posting on this forum, be sure to read the Terms of Use
Crashling

Hello Everyone! :D

Post#1 » Fri Aug 02, 2019 5:27 pm

Hello Everyone,

My name is Crashling, but y'all can call me Reed. I'm a hardcore mythic raider from wow have been playing since 2004, but I think that it's time for a break from that and come try this out. I just wanted to introduce myself to get to know all of y'all a bit better. I'm new to this game but am very eager to learn and play with all of y'all out there in the world. I was wondering if there's such a thing in the game called twinking? Like low level twinking for pvp and stuff.

If y'all would like to talk or anything feel free to add me on Discord @ Reedpriest#1003

-Have a Great one :D

Ads
madmalky2014
Suspended

Re: Hello Everyone! :D

Post#2 » Fri Aug 02, 2019 7:35 pm

Twinking is viable but you will need money and a crafting skill to make money. Generally you will toil on youre first character but once you get past 30 money come readily and you boost up youre new char with armour talisman rare gear epic gear from lair and do t2 t3 and t4. There are lots armour sets available carnage lvl 5 havoc 14-16 mayem 25 ruin 30-35 rare fortune dont even bother almost impossible to get full set as the drop rate is so low.

madmalky2014
Suspended

Post#3 » Fri Aug 02, 2019 7:35 pm

Twinking is viable but you will need money and a crafting skill to make money. Generally you will toil on youre first character but once you get past 30 money come readily and you boost up youre new char with armour talisman rare gear epic gear from lair and do t2 t3 and t4. There are lots armour sets available carnage lvl 5 havoc 14-16 mayem 25 ruin 30-35 rare fortune dont even bother almost impossible to get full set as the drop rate is so low.

madmalky2014
Suspended