Recent Topics

Ads

Cheerio

Come and tell us about yourself.
No better way to be part of the community than starting with a brief hello.
Forum rules
Before posting on this forum, be sure to read the Terms of Use
Caine

Cheerio

Post#1 » Sat Mar 14, 2015 11:42 pm

Hi together.

Some of you have maybe already seen me on my mainchar which has the same name as my account on the Forum. I just thought that it was time for a proper "Hello" and a little introduction of myself ;)

Sooooo ... i guess the most important things would be that im completely new at Warhammer online and that this server (despite the typical "Alpha probs") is for many players truly is a blessing. But back to topic. Currently im living in Germany and im 30 years old (i know, somehow im always the "Grandpa" in online games ;)). Und da ich eben aus Deutschland stamme auch noch mal ein "Moinsen" an alle die der Sprache mächtig sind ;)

Actually i have a little Question too. Im quite interested in the Lore behind the Games and also got an interest in Roleplaying. So how sees the Community the whole Topic? Are there others interested in such stuff at an onlinegame or am i damned to play at ... ehm i mean with ... ach dammit! you know what i mean ;) So are there others interested in it or am i damned to stay i complete solitude ;)

so i guess i'll see most of you ingame for the time being,
Caine

Ads
Winterly

Re: Cheerio

Post#2 » Sat Mar 14, 2015 11:53 pm

I have seen you around the server and noticed you played Destruction.

There is a guild by the name of "Brides of Khaine" They are an all female Dark Elf guild, but you don't have to join to role-play with them. They stay in character almost always.

Brides of Khaine: http://www.returnofreckoning.com/forum/ ... =14&t=1312

Fey

Post#3 » Sat Mar 14, 2015 11:56 pm