Recent Topics

Ads

Hello from ScratchPatch

Come and tell us about yourself.
No better way to be part of the community than starting with a brief hello.
Forum rules
Before posting on this forum, be sure to read the Terms of Use
ScartchPatch

Hello from ScratchPatch

Post#1 » Thu Sep 13, 2018 4:16 am

Hello there, Return of Reckoning people!

My username's ScratchPatch. I've been playing GW games since 2016, and have heard about Age of Reckoning through some buddies on Discord. Thought I'd pick up Return to see how it was.

Big fan of Skaven and Goblins. That's uh... All I got, really. Not sure what else to talk about here.

Any suggestions from the community on anything are appreciated! I hope to see you all soon!

Ads
Brizio

Re: Hello from ScratchPatch

Post#2 » Thu Sep 13, 2018 4:43 am

ScartchPatch wrote: Thu Sep 13, 2018 4:16 am Hello there, Return of Reckoning people!

My username's ScratchPatch. I've been playing GW games since 2016, and have heard about Age of Reckoning through some buddies on Discord. Thought I'd pick up Return to see how it was.

Big fan of Skaven and Goblins. That's uh... All I got, really. Not sure what else to talk about here.

Any suggestions from the community on anything are appreciated! I hope to see you all soon!
Welcome!

Suggestions:

1 - If you pick DPS, practice focusing terget with your party members.
2 - If youre a tank, try to swap guard as much as u can (the day you get Gurad skill).
3 - And finally, if healer, positioning is the key!

GL!

ScartchPatch

Post#3 » Thu Sep 13, 2018 4:45 am

Brizio wrote: Thu Sep 13, 2018 4:43 am
ScartchPatch wrote: Thu Sep 13, 2018 4:16 am Hello there, Return of Reckoning people!

Welcome!

Suggestions:

1 - If you pick DPS, practice focusing terget with your party members.
2 - If youre a tank, try to swap guard as much as u can (the day you get Gurad skill).
3 - And finally, if healer, positioning is the key!

GL!
Thank you!