Search found 173 matches

>
by Khorba
Tue Mar 12, 2019 12:55 pm
Forum: Changelogs
Topic: Patch Notes 09/03/2019
Replies: 83
Views: 7279

Re: Patch Notes 09/03/2019

can ypu fix this **** fort never cant in
by Khorba
Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:23 pm
Forum: Changelogs
Topic: Patch Notes 09/03/2019
Replies: 83
Views: 7279

Re: Patch Notes 09/03/2019

why server full??
by Khorba
Sun May 28, 2017 11:05 am
Forum: Changelogs
Topic: Patch Notes 27/05/2017
Replies: 29
Views: 5153

Re: Patch Notes 27/05/2017

all cull but can you fix hero reset hp is **** irytaiting 7time per time
by Khorba
Sun Dec 18, 2016 8:17 pm
Forum: Changelogs
Topic: Patchnotes 18/12/16
Replies: 6
Views: 2611

Re: Patchnotes 18/12/16

wtb more new apreance revard=] Rang Slot <=> RP
by Khorba
Tue Dec 13, 2016 7:49 pm
Forum: News
Topic: [RP & RVR EVENT] The High King versus The Warlord
Replies: 163
Views: 16053

Re: [RP & RVR EVENT] The High King versus The Warlord

server is crash cant log have in 3 dc before..need biger server Population grow + :mrgreen:
by Khorba
Thu Aug 04, 2016 1:19 pm
Forum: News
Topic: FYI
Replies: 83
Views: 11589

Re: FYI

nice one
by Khorba
Thu Apr 28, 2016 4:33 pm
Forum: Off Topic
Topic: What are you doing while waiting for T4?
Replies: 38
Views: 4378

Re: What are you doing while waiting for T4?

waitnig for warhammer total war
by Khorba
Sun Apr 10, 2016 10:49 pm
Forum: Dwarfs
Topic: useless
Replies: 55
Views: 12166

Re: WARdrobe - Dwarf Item Appearances

apperance and Role Play Race Events =]
by Khorba
Wed Jan 27, 2016 2:22 pm
Forum: Changelogs
Topic: Changelog 27.01.2016
Replies: 153
Views: 16176

Re: Changelog 27.01.2016

Waaaagh !!!!!!
by Khorba
Mon Jan 25, 2016 7:43 pm
Forum: Role-play
Topic: Race Start Zone
Replies: 3
Views: 1055

Race Start Zone

Hi all is possyble to race on t1 start on race zone not all on chaos ..t1 elf , dwarf ,green is empty and is many pl make new chars.. j know book can tp to race zone but is not that same like before when all race start on it ?